Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of American Fork

5 rating

Great place to get a fresh haircut!

3 rating

Checked in and then people who came in after me were getting there hair cut, looked at the board and my name was removed. They moved back the wrong person. This was my first time coming here.

5 rating

I had such a good experience! My stylist was Bri, she was very personable and professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting excellent service! Thank you!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
RJ R. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a fresh haircut!"

3
Dale B. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Checked in and then people who came in after me were getting there hair cut, looked at the board and"

5
Logan I. | February 5, 2019 Google

"I had such a good experience! My stylist was Bri, she was very personable and professional. I would "

5
dustin h. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Everyone was very professional my stylist Shawna did an amazing job"

2
Brian J. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Asked for a low fade with a half inch off the top. Got a crew cut with clippers. Worst haircut in a "

5
Jeremy S. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Perfect fade!"

5
Sarah F. | January 26, 2019 Google

"wonderful. They treated my husband royaly with the care and service. his hair looks the best it has "

5
Hugh J. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Amanda cut my hair and it was one of the best hair cuts I've ever had. The customer service, skill, "

5
J.R. C. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. Walked in. New to town and they treated me like a million bucks. Friendly and cou"

1
Greg C. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Have had good experiences with this location till yesterday when my boy and I went in both stylista "