Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of American Fork

5 rating

They were amazing with my 12 year old! I can?t remember the lady who cut my son?s hair but she was awesome!

5 rating

Took my 4 boys in for haircuts, excellent service and hair looked great!

5 rating

Great location! I had problems at the Saratoga location, this location seems to be spot on. Thanks

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Madison G. | April 18, 2019 Google

"They were amazing with my 12 year old! I can?t remember the lady who cut my son?s hair but she was a"

5
Danylle J. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Took my 4 boys in for haircuts, excellent service and hair looked great!"

5
Clint D. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Great location! I had problems at the Saratoga location, this location seems to be spot on. Thanks"

5
Travis T. | April 6, 2019 Google

"First Time getting my haircut at Sport Clips, Bri did a awesome job and made sure to get me exactly "

5
K G. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've had in a while and definitely going back!"

5
Diane H. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Danielle worked well with my 4 year old son. She was pleasant, professional, and he came out looking"

4
jennifer r. | April 4, 2019 Google

"My son said Hair wash felt great, Nice haircut!!!"

5
Jan B. | April 4, 2019 Google

"V was a great technician. She was enthusiastic, a great conversationalist, and an experienced hair c"

5
Edward E. | April 2, 2019 Google

"My son got a great haircut"

5
Gene M. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Easy checkin with app. Saves time gets you right in line.. Clean and friendly staff. Brought my son "