Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of American Fork

5 rating

Great service and the people here are very personable.

5 rating

Kind and well organized.

5 rating

They did a great job, my hubby looked great and said everyone was awesome and the whole experience was great, he'd go back for his next cut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 162 Client reviews

5
Connan W. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Great service and the people here are very personable."

5
Jared C. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Kind and well organized."

5
Rebecca G. | March 13, 2020 Google

"They did a great job, my hubby looked great and said everyone was awesome and the whole experience w"

5
Cammie H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"After a few crazy weeks one of my kids needed/wanted a haircut and we decided to get him pampered. H"

5
David P. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Always a great hair cut...have a beard, have them trim it up....super good"

5
Isaiah R. | March 3, 2020 Google

"This place was a clip away?? Cody cut my hair.?? Nice looking woman in the building that work there."

5
Jarred R. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Omg. I couldn?t have asked for a better hair stylist. Michelle treated me so great! She did amazing "

5
Craig W. | February 11, 2020 Google

"I recommend having Gabriella cut your hair. She loves a challenge and will take her time to make you"

4
Andrew H. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Stylist was a little bit too chatty, at least she had fun"

5
Adam | February 3, 2020 Google

"I've been going here for a few years now and always get the MVP. It's completely worth the extra few"