Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of American Fork

5 rating

I recommend having Gabriella cut your hair. She loves a challenge and will take her time to make your hair exactly the way you want it!

4 rating

Stylist was a little bit too chatty, at least she had fun

5 rating

I've been going here for a few years now and always get the MVP. It's completely worth the extra few dollars. I'm very picky with haircuts and I've always left feeling good about my do.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 155 Client reviews

5
Craig W. | February 11, 2020 Google

"I recommend having Gabriella cut your hair. She loves a challenge and will take her time to make you"

4
Andrew H. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Stylist was a little bit too chatty, at least she had fun"

5
Adam | February 3, 2020 Google

"I've been going here for a few years now and always get the MVP. It's completely worth the extra few"

5
HowIDidIt | January 25, 2020 Google

"One of the better locations I've been to, I've had several stylist and all have nailed it 1st time"

5
Will N. | January 4, 2020 Google

"This place is great. You can reserve a spot online or walk-ins are always welcome. You gotta try the"

5
Daniel T. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Joan and Lex are top notch. I treated my little boys (3 and 5) to haircuts last night and they loved"

5
James B. | December 28, 2019 Google

"My stylist was Hilary and she was amazing. She explained everything very well. Her approach was kind"

5
Lorenne E. | December 28, 2019 Google

"The hairstylist was very friendly and professional and eager to make sure my son got the cut he want"

5
moonpooh1 | December 28, 2019 Google

"They were very friendly and helpful and wanted to help me have the best experience I can have. Every"

5
Brandon V. | December 27, 2019 Google

"She did great!! Best I?ve had in a while"